Spring 2017 Flights are posted. ***All appeals must go through your Club Rep and be completed by 2/19. NO EXCEPTIONS***   

NCSA Club Web Sites

  Club Name Web Site
  Ajax Soccer Club   www.eteamz.com/AjaxSCMP
  Americans Soccer Club   Member www.americanssoccerclub.org
  Arsenal Soccer Club   Member arsenalsoccernj.com
  Aviators Soccer Club   Member www.hhsoccer.com
  Bayonne Youth Soccer Association   Member www.bysa.com
  Belleville Soccer Association   www.bellevillesoccer.club
  Bergenfield Soccer Club   www.bergenfieldunited.com
  Central Jersey Stars  
  Clarkstown SC   Member www.clarkstownsc.org
  Clifton FC Broncos   www.fcbroncos.org
  Clifton Stallions   www.cliftonstallions.org
  Cougar Soccer Club   Member www.cougarsoccerclub.com
  Cougars United S.C.   www.cresskillsoccer.com
  Den of Lions   Member www.denoflions.com
  Dragons Soccer Club   Member dragonssc.org
  Dumont Soccer League   www.dumontsoccerleague.org
  Emerson Eagles   Member www.emersoneagles.net
  Englewood SC  
  EP United Soccer Club   www.epunitedsc.com
  Fair Lawn All-Sports Soccer   www.FLallsports.org
  Fair Lawn Lightning SC  
  Fairview, Soccer Association Of   www.safairview.com
  Fort Lee Soccer   FortLeeSoccer.com
  Glen Ridge   www.GRAA.org
  Glen Rock Shooting Stars   Member www.glenrockshootingstars.org
  Hackensack Royals   www.hackensacksoccer.org
  Hoboken City Futbol Club   www.hobokencityfc.com
  Hotspur FC   Member hotspursoccer.net
  Inter Lodi  
  Ironbound Soccer Club   Member www.ironboundsoccer.com
  Jersey City Soccer Association   www.jerseycitysoccerassociation.net
  Just One Soccer aka Newark Legacy Club  
  Leonia United Soccer   www.leoniaunited.com
  Livingston Soccer Club   www.lsclub.com
  Lyndhurst SC   Member www.lyndhurstsoccer.com
  Mahwah Raiders Soccer Club   Member www.mahwahraiders.org
  Maroons Soccer Club   Member www.maroonssoccer.com
  Maywood Soccer  
  Monroe Woodbury United SC   Member www.mwsoccer.com
  Montclair United Soccer Club   www.montclairsoccer.com
  New Jersey Rangers FC   www.njrangerssc.com
  New Milford Futbol Club   www.newmilfordrecreation.com
  North Arlington Vikings FC   www.na-soccer.org
  North Bergen  
  North Rockland SA   www.nrsa.org
  Northern Valley SC   Member www.nvscnj.net
  Nutley United SC   Member none
  Ramapo Valley Soccer Club   Member www.rvsoccer.org
  Ridgefield Park Soccer Association   www.rpsa.org
  Ridgefield Royal Strikers Soccer Club   none
  River Dell Blackhawks SC   Member www.riverdellsoccer.net
  Rockland FC  
  Rutherford FC   none
  RYSA Wildcats   Member www.rysawildcats.com
  Saddle Brook Soccer Association   www.saddlebrooksoccer.com
  SDFC 09   www.sdfc.us
  Secaucus Soccer   none
  Silver Lake Soccer Academy   www.silverlakesoccer.com
  South Hackensack Strikers   none
  Spartan Soccer Club   Member www.paramusspartans.org
  Sportfriends SC   www.sportfriendssc.com
  Teaneck FC   www.TeaneckSoccer.com
  Teaneck Stingrays Soccer Club   www.teaneckstingrays.com
  Tenafly United SC   Member www.tenaflyunitedsoccerclub.com
  Thistle F.C.   Member www.thistlefcsoccer.com
  Torpedoes Soccer Club   Member www.torpedoessc.com
  Union City Soccer Club   none
  Verona United Soccer Club   www.veronaunited.com
  Vikings FC   Member www.vikingsfc.org
  Vistula   www.scvistula.us
  Warriors Futbol Club   Member WarriorsSC.Com
  Wayne Boys and Girls Club   wbgc.org
  Wayne Soccer Club   www.waynesc.org
  West Essex FC  
  West Orange United F.C.   www.westorangesoccer.com
  Wood-Ridge Soccer Club   none
  World Class FC   wcsocceracademy.org
Contact Us | FAQ | Weather | External Links | Prior Season History | By-Laws | Site Index
NCSA League Office, P.O. Box 26, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423 © Northern Counties Soccer Association -1999-2017 All Rights Reserved